TKC Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC, ready to service your Air Conditioning in Madison VA
Call Us Today (540) 543-2200  |  (540) 825-8805
 
TKC Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC, ready to service your Air Conditioner in Culpeper VA
(540) 825-8805

Reviews

Reviews

What Your Neighbors Say About Us:

Has TKC Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC worked on your system? Let us know how we did!

"God is Great--I thank God for this family-brothers & sisters with Christ- From the 1st meeting with them -I seen Jesus light shining=They did a great job for us at our Church in Flint Hill but when asked to help on the Clanagan home Project -they really went the extra mile to help out -the Clanagan's had lost everything they owned-their house & belongs to a fire on Jan. 12th 2017--no insurance-only through donations & people like The Kings Company were they able to be restored-We appreciate everything -Trust this Company to meet your needs on heating/AC. Blessing to all, In Christian love, B. C."

—B . C from VA
January, 2018

"Can't say thank you enough. On time, curteous, polite, and thorough. Excellent pricing. Helped us extend life of very old model air condition unit until we are ready/able to replace it. When ready to replace will definitely be calling TKC. Did not try to sell us an expensive replacement or try any of the scare tactics used in the past by other HVAC companies. Now when they do quote us a unit in the future I will trust them a lot more to be honest."

—S . L from Spotsylvania, VA
June 14th, 2017

"KC has been an excellent service provider to my family for over 10 years. Offers great prices on new unit purchases and installations. Fair pricing and excellent service contract offers. High level of expertise and always reliable to be on time for their the appointments! I only wish I knew more people to whom I could recommend this great family owned and operated business!"

—K . M from Culpeper, VA
May 16th, 2017

"Great, great service. Quick responses, Professional & very reasonable repairs. Honest assessment of equipment needs. I oversee the well-being of our church property. I have been operating & maintaining systems & equipment for over 40 years. TKC is a pleasure to work with. The results exceed expectations. We plan to continue our relationship with them into the future."

—R . C from Rixeyville, VA
December 9th, 2016

"Very experienced, and quality work."

—R . B from VA
November 4th, 2016

"These folks were fair in price,honest, conscientious and installed a brand new AC system quickly during the summer and removed the old, broken one. Their install team corrected bad work from a previous AC company and even noticed another issue in our basement and brought it to our attention, even though it had no effect on their work. The TKC team went above and beyond as compared to other contractors we have met in our house remodel project. We highly recommend TKC Heating & AC! Fair priced, efficient and conscientious! We had had another company over trying to resolve our AC problem. Fed up,we finally called TKC, after finding them on Home Advisors.They lived up to their Home Advisor scores and went above and beyond by fixing another co.'s bad work and informed us of an issue, not related to AC or Heat, that they noticed during their install. On a Home Remodel project, they were the 1st contractors that had excellent workmanship and that we were really happy with. in the future, we will only call TKC!"

—J . S from Culpeper, VA
November 4th, 2016

"I called late Wed evening when my AC went out.They were there early Thur morning with very friendly attitudes..They figured out the problem instantly and within 20 minutes they had my AC running again and as they were working they explained what they were doing...Very curtious young men.I am so thankful for such good people and I can't thank you enough!"

—M . D from Flint Hill, VA
July 21st, 2016

"They correctly diagnosed and fixed my geothermal heat pump. No one tried to sell me a long term service contract, or anything other than the repair I needed. The price was very reasonable. I called them rather than my long term (past) provider because I simply could not deal with another sales pitch. I am glad that I did so, will call them should I need service again, and will cheerfully recommend them to others."

—C . M from Remington, VA
July 12th, 2016

"On Tuesday 28 June, my 30 yr old system finally quit working. I called TKC the next day and someone was at the house a few hours later for an assessment and pricing on new options. Two days later I had a new heat pump. Great service!"

—J . K from Reva, VA
July 10th, 2016

"Prev. we had gone to another Heating & Air Conditioning Company for our hearing and cooling needs, however, after our AC stopped working this morning that said company had no available appointments today. Luckily for us, after doing some research online, found TKC. TKC came out this afternoon, Elijah & Sam. TKC provided a proper diagnosis on our AC problem and fixed it on the spot. Prices were also reasonable. Will be using TKC in the future. Thanks guys!"

—K . W from Culpeper, VA
July 6th, 2016

"My son recommended the company to me. My wife and I met with the owner and was very impressed. We are extremely happy with our new heat pump and the highly professional installation. We recommended the company to several others who have told us how pleased they were with the work the company did for them. I cannot recommend TKC highly enough. There's a great story behind the company's name so don't forget to ask about it. You won't be disappointed."

—R . A from Washington, VA
July 5th, 2016

"This is a family owned business that has been wonderful to deal with, over the years. Top notch work and great customer service."

—M . B from Culpeper, VA
July 1st, 2016

"We have been on their service for over Ten years they are the BEST!"

—T . W from VA
June 29th, 2016

"My air conditioning quit in the midst of a heat wave on a Sunday afternoon. Within 2 hours of my call to TKC help arrived. The repair was quickly done. This was not the first time I had to call upon their help. Service is always done in a friendly and professional manner. Thank you!"

—N . G from Culpeper, VA
June 19th, 2016

"Our AC stopped cooling on a hot Sunday afternoon. I used the website email to inform TKC of our problem & to request service. I got an email reply within an hour's time AND the good news they would be here first thing in the morning. The crew showed up on time - are always courteous & professional - and had our problem fixed within an hour. We are grateful for their quick response to our problem and highly recommend TKC."

—K . L from VA
June 13th, 2016

"We had a couple of unique challenges with our project. We were doing an addition to our cute 1100 Sq Ft country cottage expanding the kitchen and adding a great room. This increased the square footage by 50% so the old system just wasn’t going to do. Challenge two was my wife runs warm all the time and needed the house to be kept less than 70 degrees year around for medical reasons. Mike came up with a great option for us of using a larger capacity high SEER system that utilizes a split compressor so only a portion of the capacity is used normally but the extra capacity kicks when needed. The system promises to be more efficient and economical that our old system. Mike’s team was prompt, very knowable and neat. Thanks for a job well done."

—J . B from Reva, VA
May 29th, 2016

"When I receive excellent service that is truly over the top I have to point fingers at it and let others know. I called for service, they were at my home within a couple hours (not an emergency). They fixed the issue with a bad igniter on the furnace, made another repair on the same trip to save me money. They showed what was wrong, why parts needed to be replaced and explained their work. It is very nice to do deal with an honest company."

—K . W from Culpeper, VA
May 29th, 2016

"Fantastic! No AC on a Friday afternoon prior to the Memorial Day holiday. A very professional crew arrived at 7 PM and fixed problem. Thanks TKC for the quick response, especially on a holiday weekend, to my AC problem...and for correcting the mechanical malfunction quickly and efficiently."

—W . W from Culpeper, VA
May 27th, 2016

"With summer heat around the corner we wanted to get our A/C working again before it got too hot. Thanks again guys for coming out and taking care of our a/c issue!"

—D . H from Culpeper, VA
May 11th, 2016

 
Allow TKC Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC to repair your Air Conditioning in Madison VA
 
Call TKC Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC for great AC repair service in Culpeper VA
We offer 24/7 emergency Water Heater repair service in Culpeper VA.

Contact Information
 
Address:     393 Waylands Mill Road
Culpeper VA 22701
Phone:        (540) 543-2200
       (540) 825-8805
Fax:              (540) 543-2200
Hours of Operation:    Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
24 Hour Emergency Service Available
Check out our Air Conditioning service reviews in Culpeper VA on Angie's List
For the best AC replacement in Madison VA, choose a BBB rated company.
Schedule an Appointment

Connect With Us
 
 
Check out our Facebook, for more info on AC repair service in Madison VA
For a qualified plumber for your water heater repair service in Fauquier VA, find us on Google!
Email us any questions about our Air Conditioner repair service in Culpeper VA
 
Payment Options
 
For AC in Culpeper VA, we accept most major credit cards.
 
Save money on your next AC installation in Madison VA.
Your Air Conditioner replacement installation in Culpeper VA becomes affordable with our financing program.
 
*We accept all major credit cards,
cash, and personal checks.
We also offer several financing options.
Financing Options
Send Us an Email
 

Contact Information
 
Address:     393 Waylands Mill Road
Culpeper VA 22701
Phone:        (540) 543-2200
Fax:              (540) 543-2200
Hours of Operation:    Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
24 Hour Emergency Service Available
See what your neighbors think about our AC service in Madison VA on Angie's List.
For the best Air Conditioning replacement in Culpeper VA, choose a BBB rated company.
Schedule an Appointment

Connect With Us
 
 
For water heater repair in Culpeper VA, like us on Facebook!
For AC repair in Fauquier VA, visit us on Google!
For information on AC installation near Madison VA, email TKC Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC.
 
Payment Options
 
For AC in Culpeper VA, we accept most major credit cards.
 
Save money on your next Air Conditioner installation in Madison VA.
Your Air Conditioner replacement installation in Fauquier VA becomes affordable with our financing program.
 
Financing Options
Home   |   Email Us   |   Schedule Service   |   Get a Quote   |   Ask a Tech   |   Maintenance   |   Employment   |   Financing   |   Search Site